Chief of Staff – Rob Penny  email: rpenny@qac.org

Deputy State’s Attorney – Christine Rickard  email: cdulla@qac.org

Deputy State’s Attorney – Michael Cuches  email: mcuches@qac.org

Assistant State’s Attorney – Jennifer Doud  email: jdoud@qac.org

Assistant State’s Attorney – Leigh Dillon  email: Ldarrell@qac.org

Victim/Witness staff (Circuit Court) – Michelle Barker  email: mmayoral@qac.org

Victim/Witness staff (District Court) – Kelly Dixon  email: kdixon@qac.org

Legal Assistant (Circuit Court) – April Pyle  email: apyle@qac.org

Legal Assistant (District Court – Criminal) – Marian Nave  email: mnave@qac.org

Legal Assistant (District Court – Traffic) – Heather Clark  email: hclark@qac.org

Administrative Assistant – Stacey Feaga  email: srichardson@qac.org